Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CITIC Dameng Holdings Limited*

中信大錳控股有限公司**

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1091)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

Effective from 22 December 2020, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of CITIC Dameng Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Weijian (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Zhang He

Mr. Zhang Zongjian

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lyu Yanzheng

Mr. Cheng Zhiwei

Ms. Cui Ling

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lin Zhijun

Mr. Zhang Yupeng

Mr. Wang Zhihong

There are three Board committees. Effective from 22 December 2020, the membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lin Zhijun (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Zhang Yupeng

Mr. Wang Zhihong

Ms. Cui Ling

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Wang Zhihong (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Li Weijian

Mr. Zhang He

Mr. Lin Zhijun

Mr. Zhang Yupeng

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Yupeng (Committee Chairman)

Mr. Li Weijian

Mr. Zhang He

Mr. Lin Zhijun

Mr. Wang Zhihong

By order of the Board

CITIC DAMENG HOLDINGS LIMITED* Li Weijian

Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 22 December 2020

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Li Weijian, Mr. Zhang He and Mr. Zhang Zongjian; the non-executive Directors are Mr. Lyu Yanzheng, Mr. Cheng Zhiwei and Ms. Cui Ling; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lin Zhijun, Mr. Zhang Yupeng and Mr. Wang Zhihong.

*The Company is in the process of changing its name and reference is made to our circular of 6 November 2020 and poll result announcement of 16 December 2020

**For identification purpose only